Cancellations

We are sorry to see you leave and hope to see you back again soon.

Canceling your membership is easy and quick, you have 2 options in order to cancel.

1. Please locate the biller that was used for your transaction and follow the cancellation link below.

2. Login to your members' area, click my profile and then follow the cancellation link provided.

If you are not sure which billing company was used then there are 2 ways to find this information.

a) Check the email you received when signing up, the billing company will be detailed in the email.

b) Login to the members' area, click my profile.  Your billing company will be detailed there.  

Please note, that if you're being asked for your password during the cancellation process, you must provide the original password you supplied, when you signed up to our site!

  • 37
  • 26-Apr-2018
  • 300 Views