Once cancelled will I still have access?

Yes, you'll have access to the website for the entire time you paid for.


Cancelling your account simply stops the billing cycle thus charges will not reoccur in the future. Website access will be denied only after your access period has ended.

  • 8
  • 21-Dec-2015
  • 6606 Views